Calendar of Events

Friday, December 7, 2018 through Thursday, December 13, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction

Monday, December 10, 2018
Music City Celebration Sale
Nashville, Tennessee

Friday, December 14, 2018 through Friday, December 21, 2018
Holstein Plaza Online Heifer Sale
www.holsteinplaza.com

Sunday, January 20, 2019 through Thursday, January 24, 2019
International Dairy Week
Australia

Friday, April 12, 2019 through Saturday, April 13, 2019
All-European Championship
Libramont, Belgium

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 through Thursday, April 18, 2019
Expo Printemps
Victoriaville, QC

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 through Saturday, April 27, 2019
Canadian National Holstein Convention
Charlottetown, PE

Saturday, May 18, 2019
Oakfield Corners Spring Sensation Sale
Oakfield, New York

Saturday, July 20, 2019 through Sunday, July 21, 2019
Eastern NY Holstein Show

Wednesday, October 16, 2019 through Sunday, October 20, 2019
World Dairy Expo
Madison, Wisconsin