Calendar of Events

Wednesday, May 5, 2021 through Thursday, May 6, 2021
Animal Agriculture Alliance Stakeholders Summit - Virtual

Friday, May 7, 2021 through Thursday, May 13, 2021
Holstein Plaza Online Embryo Auction
www.holsteinplaza.com

Friday, May 7, 2021 through Saturday, May 8, 2021
Wisconsin Jersey Spring Spectacular Show
Viroqua, Wisconsin

Saturday, May 8, 2021
Heart of the Wheel Sale
Monroe, Wisconsin

Saturday, May 8, 2021
The Best of Triple-T & Heath Sale
Circleville, Ohio

Monday, May 10, 2021 through Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Northeast All-Breeds Spring Show
West Springfield, Massachusetts

Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Western National Heritage Sale
Richmond, Utah

Thursday, May 13, 2021
Mayerlane Celebrating Excellents Sale
Bloomer, Wisconsin

Thursday, May 13, 2021 through Friday, May 14, 2021
Western Spring National Holstein Show
Richmond, Utah

Saturday, May 15, 2021 through Sunday, May 16, 2021
Midwest Quality Colors Spring Show
Monroe, Wisconsin